nomadcatholic.blogg.se

Mac makeup exchange empty makeup containers for free
Mac makeup exchange empty makeup containers for free












mac makeup exchange empty makeup containers for free

#Mac makeup exchange empty makeup containers for free full

This compact bronzer is chock full of safe and yummy things like jojoba oil and carrot extract for extra hydration. Hauschka that is) now features a bronzing powder in his new line of cosmetics. I f you’re sneaky enough to avoid the sun completely this summer, you can pull another one over on everybody by keeping up a sun-kissed glow with a kick-ass bronzer. If this wasn’t good enough for you, kittens-unlike other zinc oxide sunscreens, this one won’t turn make you look like you work in a flourmill (ie- it’s clear upon application). It also happens to be chemical and synthetic-preservative free. This wunder-produkt contains ”nanofine” zinc oxide, considered the best protection against UVA and UVB rays. My non-synthetic option is Soleo Organics Sunscreen in SPF 30. Apart from these components, sunscreen lotions usually contain fragrance, alcohols, and other ingredients that can be not-so-friendly for our bodies or the environment. Most sunscreens work by containing an organic chemical compound that absorbs UV light or an opaque material that reflects light. So in honor of bathing suits, tank tops, and my shorty-shorts, I present to you all some eco/body-friendly picks to keep you safe and sun-kissed for the summer. I have learned my lesson many times over. But we all have to face the music: it’s unsafe and downright stupid to go out basking in those rays without sunblock. I sympathize with all of you who want nothing more than to shed all sleeves, socks and long pants at the first signs of a sunny day. In honor of our projected forecast of six CONSECUTIVE sunny days here in the Big Apple, we here at MUNW would like to bring it down and talk about the Safe Bake. Does it really matter how we get there? We'll make it-even if it takes impossibly long lines at Whole Foods to get there.Īnd so as I power down my computer tonight, I'm feeling a little trendier. We're fixing ourselves and the planet (Apology: the tree-hugger in me gets out sometimes). (See the aforementioned Malcolm Gladwell on the importance of "stickiness.") We're trending something good here, folks. And while it is a big business, this may be the only way we're gonna make this green thing stick. Storefronts on both sides of Broadway are turning green into gold. The good people at Whole Foods recently opened an outpost on Bowery Street. Walking around in the birthplace of trendy, SoHo, last Sunday, I felt surrounded by the words "recycled," "reused," "renewed," "organic" and "green." My favorite boutique on Mott Street, Find Outlet will soon be Green Finds offering up tunics made from organic cotton and eco-friendly yoga mats. I got a trendy degree (MPH), live a trendy life (yoga practicing vegetarian) and I even "no-poo" (ten points for anyone who doesn't smirk), but in all of my trendy years, not once did I think going green would become the cool thing to do. Malcolm Gladwell of Tipping Point Fame would describe me as an "early adopter," a "trend-setter" and a "connector" (I know people). I consider myself a pretty cutting-edge kinda gal. Can't say that I'm much a fan of the Lindsay, but I'll be sure to be puckering up to Maria until I reach corn. Plant Love also features five celeb-designed hues: Lindsay (Lohan), Mariska (Hargitay), Maria (Menounos), Evangeline (Lilly), and Sarah (Chalke). What's that thing floating in your hair? Oh, pay no attention-it's just your halo. Jude's Hospital for pediatric cancer research. Furthermore, CARGO donates $2 from every sale of these good little tubes to St. If you stick the floral paper packaging of Plant Love in a pot of yummy soil, with a little sun-love-water treatment you too can have a homegrown bunch. The lovingly-adorned tube is made out of our fave Kansas export, CORN! And last but not least, this lipstick comes with a bouquet of wild flowers.well, almost. The lipstick is a botanical formula containing zero mineral oils, are petroleum-free, and are indulgently emollient.

mac makeup exchange empty makeup containers for free

This line of 12 lovely lipsticks are all around bio-friendly and are almost impossible not to crave. CARGO has recently produced a line of lipsticks that go the extra seven-minute mile for Mama Earth.














Mac makeup exchange empty makeup containers for free